Ontario's Union for fairness, equality and respect at work.

คะแนนเกมส์สล็อต_ฟรีเครดิตทดลองเล่น 250 บาท _สล็อตออนไลน์ MEGASPIN

UFCW Canada Local 1006A Executive Board

Your 34 member executive board is accountable to the membership and is responsible for overseeing the operations of your union.

The board is led by our Executive Officers: President Wayne Hanley, Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Benn, Executive Vice-President Pearl Sawyer and Recorder Glacier Effs-Samuel. Paul Docherty, Dan Gilbert and Frank Ragni serve as Executive Assistants to the President and Vice-Presidents.

Together, your board ensures a broad representation of membership voices from diverse sectors and workplaces within the local union.

Executive Officers

  • 1


  • Kevin Bacon
    Caroline Brisebois
    Maria Cabral
    Kimberley Desroches
    Alfredo Difebo
    Paul Docherty
    Brian Dulong
    Pred Gajic
    Adriana Georgakopoulos
    Dan Gilbert
    Winston Gordon
    Natasha Grey
    Steve Haycocky

  • Anita Hurley
    Jamie Jesalva
    Gord Knowles
    Dave Mallen
    Al McDougall
    Kyle McGreal
    Cindy Mueller
    Frank Ragni
    Tenesha Stimpson
    Helen Stathopoulos
    Annie Sundar
    Lisa Van Altena-Walsh
    Andy Werner

  • 1